فيديو 10 مايو، 2019

دراسة حالة: Master Lock - ضمان النمو العالمي عبر الإنترنت

عندما ننظر إلى التوسع العالمي، فمن المهم لنا أن نتمكن من توصيل رسالة علامتنا التجارية إلى المناطق والأسواق المحلية التي نخدمها.

تقوم شركة Master Lock بحماية الممتلكات والأشخاص منذ حوالي 100 عام.

عندما ندخل إلى أسواق جديدة، لا تكون Master Lock بالضرورة علامة تجارية معروفة في تلك البلدان، وعلينا أن نفعل كل ما بوسعنا لتقديم أنفسنا للمستهلكين والشركات على حد سواء كمورد شهير للمنتجات يتمتع بسمعة طيبة.

أعمال Master Lock تستمر في التوسع على المستوى العالمي

إذا كان بإمكاننا تقديم المعلومات والمنتجات بلغة المستهلكين المفضلة، تصبح ذات مغزى أكبر بالنسبة لهم. تزداد احتمالية كسبهم كعملاء أوفياء على المدى الطويل.

أدركت أننا نواجه تحديًا كبيرًا في العثور على خدمات دعم الترجمة لكل هذه المواقع العالمية التي كنا نخطط لإنشائها. ودرستُ عدد من الشركات التي تقدم هذه الأنواع من الخدمات. قررنا في النهاية اختيار MotionPoint بعد دراسة شاملة، بسبب التقنية، التي كانت على أعلى مستوى، والخدمة، التي كانت ممتازة، والسهولة البالغة في العمل معها.

في الوقت الحالي، تقدم Master Lock موقعها الإلكتروني بتسع لغات من خلال MotionPoint

لدينا فريق عمل صغير يتولى الأمور الخاصة بمواقعنا الإلكترونية والإنتاج. إن تحديث هذه المواقع الإلكترونية مع إضافة المحتوى الجديد وتغيير المحتوى تزداد تحديًا مع مرور الوقت. من ضمن الأمور الجيدة في تقنية MotionPoint إنها سهلة للغاية وكاملة الإنجاز. يحدث الأمر بسرعة، وفي كثير من الأحيان ليلاً لنجد كل شيء جاهزًا في اليوم التالي.

مع MotionPoint، يمكننا إنشاء أي موقع إلكتروني ليصبح جاهزًا للعمل بأي لغة نختارها خلال أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع، وهو أمر رائع للغاية إذا فكرنا في حجم المحتوى الذي ندعمه والذي يشمل 10,000 منتج على الموقع الإلكتروني.

عندما نقوم بإطلاق منتج جديد في دول مختلفة، من المهم للغاية أن نصل لجميع هذه الأسواق بسرعة. لذلك، فإن قدرتنا على توصيل هذا المحتوى الجديد إلى المواقع الإلكترونية المترجمة بسرعة فائقة يشكل فرقًا كبيرًا لفريق المبيعات الذي يريدون الانطلاق في عمليات المبيعات بأسرع وقت.

لو لم نكن نستخدم تقنية MotionPoint من أجل سرعة وبساطة الترجمة، كنا على الأرجح سنواجه تحديات كبيرة في الحفاظ على معدل التوسع في المواقع الإلكترونية المترجمة في هذه الدول.

The Master Lock Company
أحد عملاء MotionPoint منذ 2008

الفئات: ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية، المسوّق، تبسيط العمليات والإجراءات، تحسين الأداء، فيديو

تحدث معنا.

تواصل معنا لمعرفة كيفية مساعدتك على تنمية أعمالك على المستوى العالمي، بسهولة.

حدد موعد محادثة

Video April 03, 2018

Case Study: Master Lock - Securing International Growth Online

When we’re looking at global expansion, it’s really important for us to be able to communicate our brand message to the local regions and markets that we serve.

The Master Lock Company has protected property and people for nearly 100 years

As we go into new markets, Master Lock is not necessarily a well-known brand in those countries and we have to really do everything we can to sell ourselves to consumers, as well as businesses, as a reputable supplier of product.

Master Lock’s business continues to expand globally

If we can tell a story in the consumers’ local language, it’s more meaningful for them. There’s more probability for them to be a long-term, loyal customer to us.

I realized we had quite a challenge in having to find translation support services for all of these overseas websites that we were planning on building. And I looked at a number of companies that offered these types of services. We landed on MotionPoint after a pretty exhaustive study, because of the technology, which was first rate, the service, which was excellent and the fact that they’re very easy to work with.

Master Lock currently offers its website in nine languages with MotionPoint

We have a small team here that’s in charge of our websites and production. The maintenance of these sites as you add new content and change out assets becomes increasingly challenging. One of the nice things about MotionPoint’s technology is it’s very turnkey. It happens behind the scenes, many times while we’re sleeping.

With MotionPoint, we can bring a website up and running in any language we choose in approximately four to six weeks, which is really quite amazing when you consider the amount of content that we have to support over 10,000 products on a website.

When we’re launching a brand-new product in different countries, it’s very important that we get to market quickly. So, the fact that we can get it onto the translated websites just as quickly as we can flip the switch makes a big difference to the sales people who are chomping at the bit, want to get out there, sell, that makes a big impact.

If we weren’t using MotionPoint’s technology for quick and simple translation, we’d probably be very challenged in continuing our pace of expansion with translated sites into these other countries.

The Master Lock Company
MotionPoint customer since 2008

Categories: International Marketing, Website Translation, Marketer, B2B Manufacturing, B2C Manufacturing, Streamline Operations, Global Expansion, Brand Experience, Video

Let’s Talk.

Ask us how we can can help you grow globally, easily.

Schedule a conversation